about me

i’m an ice skater and roller blader

who works as a programmer

in geneva, switzerland

i’m super interested in

  • bitcoin
  • world of warcraft
  • fantasy
  • psychedelia
  • roller skating
  • music
  • saving the world

my story goes something like this

Grew up in Fredericksburg, Virginia. I had an awesome american dream childhood until age 11 when my parents got divorced. Mother took full custody and abused me.

As a teenager, I found safety in computers, spending a lot of time on them tinkering and playing World of Warcraft; I became something talented. I became independent instantly after turning 18 and started as a Systems Administrator.

After almost 2 years of working 8-5 I decided I was bored. So I saved money, quit the job, and traveled the world at age 19.

Lived something like a hippie, working odd jobs and traveling a lot, visiting many countries and living in many places.

Stopped doing that at age 23, when I got two super nice jobs in LA working in a datacenter and film studio 🤍 Worked and saved my ass off, and later on, I quit and decided to work for myself.

I took the chance to move to Europe. Sweden at first, then France.

I spent over a year in Sweden and it was there that I learned who I am, felt incredible love and civility for the first time, admired their forward-thinking government, and unbelievable innovations and high-speed internet (hej sverige!)

I lived in France for a few years, but then during the coronavirus lockdown I decided I wasn’t fulfilled with a calm life and craved to explore, once more, the world before I start a family; so I took a backpack and a pair of skates and solo-traveled the world one last time.

My future is probably pretty typical. I just want to have some accomplishments and talents to feel proud of, to not waste my years or feel regret, and make the world a ever-so-slightly better place as a result of my life having been lived.


k that’s all i’m giving you.

if you want more, then get to know me, wont you?